(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | Atlanta, Georgia

If your dreams don't scare you, they're not big enough

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm a former professional musician, a small business owner, and a tech trainer/ consultant who is here (like all of us) seeking to find "the one" that will rock my world. Love and friendship really do go hand in hand together, it makes no sense to pretend that they don't... I have learned so much from my past relationships, and each one has taught me what I truly hope to find in my future partner. I'm seeking a down to earth, passionate woman with an adventurous spirit. A woman who isn't affraid of falling in love or being loved. I'm looking for my best friend. Someone I can grow with, someone I can laugh with, someone who can appreciate that through thick and thin, that I've got your back and you've got mine.. I believe (and have learned) that communication, honesty, and team work between partners is the essential core for having something that's real and that can last. I've never married, and have no children of my own, but the thought of children (it's ok if my match has children) or marriage don't scare this romantic in the least. My expectations of meeting "the one" here online are very realistic at best, as human interaction is hopefully where this will ultimately lead to, right?! So winking, and messaging will do for now. Let's take it slow, enjoy the flirting and the butterflies, and who knows..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any