(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Atlanta, Georgia

I can'd rite

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 1 interest

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I love to laugh. I really love making other people laugh. My friends are always telling me that I have a very quick witted & crazy sense of humor. Laughter has always been a huge part of my life. When you get to know me better you will find that I love to be with people who truly enjoy life to the fullest and live it with passion. It's essential for me to surround myself with great friends & family who just love to laugh until our cheeks start to hurt especially when they're making fun of me because I can be a very easy target to tease. Physically I honor my body and I live right and eat right. I'm a regular at the Concourse Athletic Club. I try to exercise every day & I’m looking for someone who stays trim and fit too. I run in the mornings, play ALTA A3 tennis, golf when I can & I love to ride my Bianchi bike. I stay extremely fit because I intend to be able to do all the things that I love until I'm 80 and beyond. I love everything outdoors whether it's snow skiing at Vail or Aspen or staying a week in the Caribbean and say to each other we’re never going back home. I love taking long weekend trips to Destin, Sarasota or Naples & walking on the sugar white sands; then find a private place on the beach in the evening to watch the stars. I love going to a B&B in the North Carolina Mountains & take a horseback ride at the break of dawn or go on a day long hike into the breathtaking beautiful Pisgah National Forest or along the Appalachian Trail then relax by a fire with a nice glass of wine sharing stories and telling one another what a perfect day it was. I love taking spur of the moment trips & not even have a plan but to just get away. I love to read my favorite book on the couch near a fire with the love of my life at the other end reading hers I’m tired of all my friends trying to fix me up with their version of the perfect women in my life. It has never worked out, so I’m going out on my own and I hope to find her someday. Perhaps right here.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 80
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any