(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Atlanta, Georgia

Don't stop believing!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Howdy =D Thanks to being born and raised in NYC, having one college roommate from LA and one from Boston plus living in Atlanta for two years, it's safe to say that my accent is pretty mixed up! I am a HUGE sports fan. My heart belongs to the NY Jets and I have become a fan of Atlanta teams, especially the Braves. I enjoy going to games and yelling at my teams on TV (I am pretty sure Mark Sanchez is sick of hearing me scream at him by now!). On Monday nights you can find me playing (or, attempting to play anyway) with my coed flag football team and I am determined to get a touchdown one day! I participated in this year's Warrior Dash (and somehow survived) and went skydiving in May. While I was in college I was a White House, US Senate and House intern. It was while I was interning in the Senate that I learned to walk really fast. Hey, if you missed the train from the Hart Senate Building to the Capitol, you were on your own and you could get lost very easily! I also love motorcycles! I fell off the back of my friend's R1 once and lived to tell about it. So bonus points for you if you own one! Traveling is a big passion of mine and I have family and friends all over the world, so I try to visit them whenever I can. I am looking for that special someone. A guy who will keep me warm (since I am always freezing to death), hold me during a storm (I am scared of thunder and lightning), make me smile without even trying and bring me flowers for no special reason.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral