(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | Atlanta, Georgia

Change of scene?

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hi! I am an Australian. I have now been in Atlanta for a year and although it is cold right now, I do enjoy the fact that there are seasons here! I work in the Real Estate Industry I studied Architecture and Property and Construction at The University of Melbourne I live in Buckhead I am a Braves, Falcons, Hawks, Bulldogs and Tech fan (I think that covers it) I thought a list might be best to explain who I am Ten things I like in no particular order 1. Sunshine 2. Driving or flying somewhere for a get away 3. Friday afternoon 4. Vegemite and American burgers 5. Fixing up old houses/condos 6. Spur of the moment travel or fun 7. Dinner/drinks with great friends 8. How cheap petrol is here! 9. Netflix 10. All sports, even down to lawn bowls and snooker Ten things I don’t like 1. People who make ‘top ten lists’ 2. Atlanta traffic 3. Spam email, ggrrr 4. Lining up for stuff 5. The amount of commercials during a football game 6. People who expect you to text back the very second they send you a text. 7. Sitting in the middle seat on a long flight 8. Getting the wrong ‘2 for 1’ item at the supermarket and then paying double for it 9. Running out of Milk 10. When you buy a new coat and you think you have removed all the tags and then realize you have been wearing it all night and you missed the one on your back Although I can’t live without my computer, IPad, IPhone etc….. I do think it is easier to catch up with someone for a drink, coffee, whatever and see if there is a connection as email can be cold and lets face it, too easy! Hope to meet you soon

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral