(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Atlanta, Georgia

Hello there...

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

Photos...I'm sure this is a big kicker. I don't have any posted because I want some anonymity in my dating life. You tend to run into friends and co-workers on these sites and that makes me a tad uncomfortable. I know, get your insecurity in check, girl. Regardless, I'm happy to send pictures to anyone that enjoys the below. On the narcissism front, I'll be honest, I'm not a super model, but I'd categorize myself as a cute attractive chick. I am an independent lady; however I enjoy being depended on and having someone I can depend on. I grew up in Atlanta, and as I get older and travel more, I realize I actually like living in this city. I love that I know where everything I need to know is, but there are so many places I don't know and haven't been. I'm pretty active. I run a few miles, three or four days a week (unless it’s raining in which case I resort to in-home old school work out videos) and like to keep my social life alive and try new things and places. I also like to be lazy and catch up on some DVR, snuggle on the couch, lay around on a Sunday. I like to shop (uh, hello, I'm a woman!), but I don't overdo it, I'm not into blowing hundreds on a shirt that I'll wear once or a bag that could feed a small country for a month. I do like to look nice though, can't imagine that's a bad thing, right? I love to do things for other people that make them feel special and loved, small unexpected gifts or cards; a good compliment; a ride to the airport. I'm pretty set in my career for the moment. I travel during the week 2 or 3 times a month and I'd much rather do that than sit in Atlanta traffic every morning. I have a big heart and can be sensitive when it comes to matters of the same. On the other hand, I am quite the sarcastic disher...when it comes to that, I can definitely take it! I think I'm funny...and I suppose that is all that matters. Me thinking I'm funny will inevitably make you laugh anyway. Who am I looking for...I'm not looking

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral