(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Atlanta, Georgia

You can't lose what you don't put in the middle. But you can't win much either.

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »






Performing arts

Playing cards



Watching sports


in her own words...

I'm a pretty easy sell when it comes to sitting on patio with a cold beer and chatting the afternoon away. Perhaps one day I’ll take up some , completely unique hobby that I can riff about here to impress people. Until then, if you’re looking for me during my free time I’ll probably be somewhere in a comfy chair with a tasty beverage. I'm a passionate fan of horse racing and Triple Crown season is upon us so I’m in horse fan/handicapping geek heaven. I’m an even bigger fan of my canine roommate. He’s a fan of eating remote controls and sunglasses. I feel like your profile establishes your bottom line for you, particularly your opening paragraph. it appears I might have just opened up with a description of myself as a beer-guzzling degenerate gambler with a dog that eats plastic. Oops. I’ve had the drive, the intellect, and the integrity to get to a great place in my career. It’s fantastic and source of pride, but I’ve found that I can do all of that superbly and still not have to take myself too seriously. People sometimes drone on about their wildly successful careers, diets devoid of red meat, and weekly fitness regimes, and when I read them I’m snoring by the end. We get it, you’re a Master of the Universe. Congratulations. I am not, but I like where I am. I try new things, I put myself out there, and plenty of times I fail. When that happens, I do the only thing I can do – stand up, dust off, laugh (ok, maybe after a good cry), shrug and keep marching on. I certainly can’t articulate what the guy who is a perfect counterpoint to my personality is going to look like, act like, do for a living, whatever….I haven’t met him yet! So that’s why I’m here. It’s really a matter of getting out there and meeting people, and I hope I am able to recognize the potential for a good thing when I find it. If a good thing becomes a great thing, well that's gravy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral