PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Atlantacajun53

50 | Atlanta, Georgia

Missed that left at Albuquerque, wound up in Atlanta looking for signs of intelligent life

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »

Gardening

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Wine tasting

in her own words...

New Orleans native living in Atlanta since 1986, divorced since 1996, working as an IT project management consultant since 1998, and my name is Alexis (yes it's one of my 3 real names). I'm not a paid member, can't answer emails or IM here but my online handle (kjunpeach plus numerical May ten) for offsite chat/mail works with most apps. I'm an only child taking care of both parents (who live with me) so my free time is precious but I enjoy getting out of the house (group events or solo) when I'm able. My work is both flexible and demanding (at times) so there are periods when I have lots of free time and periods where I have none, depending on my project. All of my pictures were taken in the past 3 years, hopefully yours were too. I'm looking for new friends to take in a theater show, check out new restaurants or the occasional social function with, if anything else develops we’ll cross that bridge when we get to it but I’m not interested in friends with benefits; just friends or dating leading to a relationship, nothing in between. If you’re still reading here’s a bit more about me: I'm comfortable in jeans or formal wear and have a selection of both. I enjoy the mountains more than the beach, growing up on the Gulf Coast was enough to cure me of sand everywhere and sweating constantly, but I do love and miss sailing on open water so I’ll jump at a chance to sail Lake Lanier or (preferably) a larger body of water. I love riding the Smokey Mountains spring through fall (yes I have my own gear, not my own bike yet, and I prefer BMWs and sports bikes to Harleys) and skiing the Rockies in winter. With my free time here in Atlanta I enjoy going out with friends, gardening, hiking, sailing, gave up scuba diving for downhill snow skiing, and attending social functions at the High and ABG. I love parties with good friends but my idea of a perfect evening is sitting next to a fire sharing a good bottle of wine with someone special while listening to Jazz Cl

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any