(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | Orlando, Florida

I am a self-driven and unselfish woman trying to find happiness the second time around. Could it be you?

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 4 interests


Dining out

Watching sports


in her own words...

I have been a nurse all my working life and would never exchange it for anything else. I have 2 daughters whom I loved so dearly and without hesitation. I am a kind, nice, friendly, and a positive person. I try to find the goodness and honesty in all the people I meet. I'm very passionate (not only in my relationship but also in my profession) and romantic. I try to stay positive even in my difficulties that have made me stronger now. I love going to the beach, not to swim but just to walk in the sand, hear the waves or listen to the calmness of the surrounding. I have a good sense of humor which eventually makes others laugh. If given a lot of time, I like to travel to other places that I haven't been to. I am an honest and very caring woman who would love to be able to share it with a special someone. I'm looking for a special man who have similar values as I have. Someone who has a good personality, loving, passionate, caring, kind, and considerate of other people's feelings. Someone who can make me laugh and smile just because we have each other. I accept people for what they are and would expect the same from my mate. I would like to be with someone who I could talk to for anything without the fear of being judged and will be the same to my partner. I would like to just be able to hold hands with that special person, go out to dinner once in a while or just stay home. I am looking for a long term relationship and not just for fun, I'm too old for that.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree