(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

63 | Orlando, Florida

So elusive...that last first date!

His 6 interests

« »


Dining out





in his own words...

I'm quite laid-back, easygoing and a little reserved, but warm up quickly as I get to know you. I like boating and fishing the salt flats on the coasts, walking, bicycling, jogging, gardening, home fix-it projects and just being outdoors in general. Festivals, kissing, art shows, concerts, movies, fine dining and weekend trips to nowhere in particular are also on the list. I flush, put the seat down, don't mind making the bed and enjoy cooking if someone is around to help clean up. Interpersonal communication is very important to me so please remember listening is just as important as talking. I've been known to tell a story from time to time and while they may be somewhat embellished, always remember, funny or not, laughing is required! I'm very affectionate, attentive, love to touch and hold hands and public displays of affection don't bother me. I'll accept you as you are and understand I can't change you, if you can do the same. I'd like to find a lady that will mirror my giving nature, a best friend and confidant that can express her thoughts, hopes, dreams, desires, ideas, and feelings. Great relationships are forged with trust, respect, communication, patience, long slow gentle kisses, and honesty. Cupid told me about the kissing part so I know it's true! I won't see being a little stubborn and opinionated as character flaws as long as you don't. Always supportive, (unless it is illegal) and If you're looking for a man with all his own hair, teeth, long and short term memory, and no parole officer, then hey, I could be the one. When you finish sorting through all those miscreants of society that are filling your mail box with gilded promises, I'll still be here, patiently waiting. I've been divorced a long time and I don't intend to make the same mistakes again. The next time will be the last time! No secrets, no games. I won't settle, neither should you! You're out there somewhere, I know you are.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any