(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


59 | Orlando, Florida

Life IS good, but meant for sharing. Looking for adventurer. Knight in shining armor not needed - just a potential best friend.

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I change my mind easily
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out









Watching sports


in her own words...

Hmm...where to start? Well.. about me- I'm an active, happy hearted person who likes to have fun and I am willing to try something new. I love animals, especially big dogs (with hair), kids, people in general, biking (used to run but see..I'm trying new things), mountains, oceans, kayaking,and the sideways kind of light you see at sunrise or sunset. Love to ski but don't get to the west as much as I would like. Would love to shush all day and start evening with a cold beer or margarita, followed by the hot tub - looking up at the western winter sky full of stars - for about six weeks each winter. I have 3 great kids I adore, they keep me young even though they are growing up quickly and more interested in their friends etc as they launch into their own lives. So here I am trying this internet dating but my hope is to meet a happy, optimistic, intelligent, fun man. You have a career but even though it is important to you, you recognize that life needs balance. Please tell me the remote is not your best friend. You like some sort of regular and frequent physical activity, a good meal at home and most any kind of restaurant, with the right company. I love to cook but I hate doing dishes...though I do them. In any case, probably the most important quality would be someone who sees life as an evolving adventure (doesn't have to be an Indiana Jones level of adventure). I do. Please note, under the Truth In Advertising law --- regarding my photos --- the one leaning on a column was just taken, the rest are relatively recent except the one in a tree was three years ago. Having moved to the Orlando area from North Carolina, I am hoping to meet friends as well as a life mate. As far as distance, I am open to meeting men in other FL cities too as Orlando is centrally located and I figure in a couple of years, when my kids are launched (at college or beyond), I can head wherever.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral