PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Kyle

36 | Orlando, Florida

supra genius

His 11 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I grew up in a small town in central PA, moved to Pittsburgh for college and ended up staying there for several years afterwards while I tried to land a sweet job. I finally got my break about 3 years ago when I got a job offer here in Orlando - currently working as a 3D video game artist for a pretty well known company. I have intentions on one day crossing over into the movie industry (Pixar would be awesome!) to work as a 3D artist. I grew up in a family that does an ample amount of camping, so I'm one of those people that enjoys camping, backpacking, and hiking - usually all in the same weekend...that sort of stuff. I'm also a big fan of the beach!! Traveling is another favorite. I have yet to head overseas, but I definitely have some travel destinations; Peru (Machu Picchu), Paris, Rome (Vatican City) to name a few. I also have some close friends living in Melbourne, AU, and Amsterdam...I really want to visit them at some point. Some past trips have included a cross-country road trip from Pitt to the Bonneville Salt Flats; the Grand Canyon and many areas of north-eastern Arizona (I've stood on "that corner" in Winslow, AZ), and a 50-mile backpacking trip in Canada. Currently, I travel pretty frequently to PA to visit my friends that are still in Pitt and my family back in the home town. What else...I taught myself how to play the guitar about 8 years ago and do an ample amount of that in my free time. I really want to learn how to play the bass guitar now. I used to play the drums and prior to that the saxophone. I sold my drumset prior to moving here...kinda starting to wish I hadn't done that. I haven't really sat down to draw anything since college, pretty much made the switch to a digital artist. I'm extremely laid back and hard to offend. I love going to concerts, art shows, art museums, bars, beerfests. You could say I thrive on art and music. Basically I'd like to find someone with similar interests; an artsy or musically inclined chick th

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral