PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Gregg

56 | Orlando, Florida

One can be happy; two can be happier

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Photography

in his own words...

I think I'm a fairly down to earth person, I am healthy and successful, father to my teens, trusted by my friends, well read, and I think I have a sense of humor until I see my daughter rolling her eyes at my lame joke. Fortunate to have traveled a bit, and those experiences have broadened my perspective on people and the world. I like to cycle or do spin classes several times a week and other things to stay physically and mentally fit. I'm proud of my ownership of my business and the reputation I've built, the graduate level teaching I do at the College, and my volunteer leadership roles. I'm looking for someone who'd like my attention, who is intelligent and a good communicator, with a sense of humor, who would enjoy spending time with me pursuing our similar interests, or simply relaxing and enjoying each other's company. I value honesty, thoughtfulness, and curiosity. I have been separated for three years, filed for Divorce last December, takes forever in FL; there is no emotional tie beyond my children and thankfully this divorce is nearly over, if we meet I'll give you case number as I believe its important to be transparent in such situations. In any case, I'm long past mourning for what was lost and ready to get to the next chapter of my life, ready to make it great for my future partner in life. With separation and even before that I've had a long time to be alone and have been reminded that two is better.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral