(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Orlando, Florida

Hoping to find someone to experience life with

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I know everyone says this, but I really have no idea what to say about myself, so i'll start with this, I just moved to Orlando for a work, I last lived in Chicago, and before that I with our Sports and Entertainment division of our company which resulted in me moving around the country constantly. My last few years have involved me living in Chicago, western Mass, Mammoth CA. There is nothing like living in a ski resort town, it was one of the most fun 6 months of my life. But I am really starting to enjoy the Florida weather. I am now settling down, here in my new home Orlando. I enjoy movies especially comedies, dramas, action movies. I really listen to a wide variety of music, I am really drawn to rock and roll. I also read a lot, I was an English major, and I still read a lot, recently it has been a lot of cookbooks and food journals. I enjoy beer, especially craft beers, ones with actual flavor. I am very relaxed person, I don't mind spending my day off on my couch, or my day off on the beach, or taking my motorcycle out to explore the back roads of Florida. I enjoy cooking, movies, music, exploring, and reading. It really just depends on the day. I am looking for someone that knows how to laugh, and love life. I have a new lease on life, and it's too short not to enjoy the little things. Sometimes the littlest things can make the biggest difference. I am looking for someone who just enjoys life, I want to find someone who is intelligent, nice, funny, and just has a good personality. I can not wait to travel to Spain and Italy, Eventually I would like to go to Japan, New Zealand, Australia, and other parts of the world, but Italy and Spain are first on my list.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral