(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | Orlando, Florida

short walks on the beach. . .

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 4 interests


Dining out

Performing arts

Wine tasting

in his own words...

About me. . this part is actually more difficult than I would imagine. Here are three things about me, I like short walks on the beach. Why short walks? I get winded, not to mention it is hot in Fl. And let's be honest - because honesty is important - long walks on the beach is over-rated. After a while, it's the same scenery. I'm not saying all beaches are the same, but for a given beach, after 30 minutes of walking, nothing is new - same sand, same water, same sun. It's actually more like 10 minutes, but I was playing it safe with 30 min. Instead of that walk, let's run somewhere different. Let's go out and explore, let's try that new restaurant that just opened, let's check out that new show play at the Bob Carr that's in town, let's get away for the weekend. I enjoy food. I love to eat. Now, I'm not fat by any means. Luckily, I have a good metabolism. But I just really enjoy good food. Food gives us a sense of comfort because it reminds us of family and friends and happy memories. It is culture and history, my mom's recipes, past down from her mom; and who knows how many generations before that. I've only learned to appreciate those recipes, and food in general, in the past few years, so I can't seem to learn fast enough. Along with enjoying food, I enjoy cooking. I like trying new recipes, or trying to recreate dishes that I've had at restaurants. I am currently reading 'How to Woo'. It's not what you think, but in fact, Vol. II of the chinese phone directory. If you get that, then you will understand my humor. It's quirky at times and sometimes sarcastic. Humor is important. Enjoy life. Be serious when it's important, but for everything else, laugh a little. Well, I'm impressed you read this far. I enjoy life and enjoy meeting new people. Whether it's new acquaintances or long term friends, we learn from every person we encounter. So if you're interested in a new friend (being friends is important), and seeing where it goe

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any