PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Taylor

30 | Orlando, Florida

Watch your heart when we're together, boys like you love me forever. Haha, just kidding! I'm ready for something real, but also really FUN!

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am always doing new things
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing cards

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Photography

in her own words...

I am an extremely open and straightforward person. I'm one year away from earning my M.D. but had to take some time off due to a car accident (I'm fine now) and now that I'm not overwhelmed with all the long hours and studying, I actually miss and enjoy medicine more than I thought. I don't have too many close friends, maybe because I'm a bit skeptical, but don't worry- if you are genuine and find ways to show me that you care, I just might let you in. I don't like clubs but a cozy bar or a nice restaurant can keep me entertained for hours. I also love the outdoors- I'm SCUBA certified and love to boat, hike, and explore nature. I'm always up to doing something new and expanding my circle- including my social circle and new activities. I once dated a guy who, around the 2nd date, told me he was expecting me to be super high maintenance; later he corrected himself and told me I'm less high maintenance than any girl he'd ever dated. Really, I'm not that hard to please as long as you treat me right! I'm NOT a member of PETA, but I am very much into animal rights. I used to foster cats and I'm working on finding a good animal shelter to volunteer with. I'm a vegetarian, but I have multiple reasons behind that one. I have 2 cats, Ion and Jet, and I love them with all my heart. My cats are my babies, and I truly, honestly, never want to have children. That maternal instinct is just misdirected at helping animals rather that creating my own offspring- hey, someone's gotta do it! What do I want in a partner? I want someone genuine but not too romantic, someone with his own life that I can become a part of, something real. I want something that's here to stay, at least as far as we can see. I want someone to come home to, someone to sleep next to, someone to go out and do crazy spontaneous things with. I want a true partner. Also, there are a few dealbreakers so I'll just put those out there first. Please don't be offended but to save everyone some time, here ar

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral