PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Patrick

35 | Orlando, Florida

Easygoing guy who enjoys chillaxin and having good times with good people!

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Camping

Movies/Videos

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Fitness

in his own words...

So...In short (kind of anyway) I'm an easygoing/chill guy that who enjoys going out and having goodtimes with good people. I've got Midwest roots, originally from Madison,Wi but have been down in Orlando for the last 6 years. I'm someone who prefers to listen rather than talk, but only because I find that one tends to learn a lot more about others and everything else that way. On the flipside, I also understand it takes two to keep a conversation going and small talk conversations and swapping stories are something I really enjoy. Other things about me; I have a passion for movies and make sure I get my money's worth from Netflix as I try to upgrade my status to a "Movie Buff. I also enjoy staying in shape... While I'm not about to be seen on the cover of some muscle magazine, I do enjoy working out and trying to stay fit. However from time to time, I tend be out living a night owl lifestyle. I have a lot fun going out to have a good time with friends. But, I also try my best to avoid waking up to a scene from "The Hangover" the next morning. Another thing to mention is I'm diehard sports fan especially when it comes to football and basketball. It includes everything from watching on tv, going to games live, even try to relive the glory days on the field/court occasionally. Despite how that sounds, I promise it doesn't completely dominate my life. The summer tends to be my "offseason" of sorts and during that time I enjoy spending time with friends, lounging by the pool or even sometimes the beach (despite my Irish complection) Additionally I have no problem taking time out for those I consider important and doing things that tend to be more of their interest. I'm well aware that with any relationship whether it's friendship or more, that it's a two way street and balance is the key. While the more I adjust to using the site, the more I see it as a good opportunity to meet new people and hopefully have some fun. However I also try not remove the possibilit

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral