PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Zack

29 | Orlando, Florida

If you're looking for me, here I am.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

Hi, I'm Zack. I have just recently moved to Orlando from Boston. Most of what I do with my time is design things. Graphics, objects, buildings, furniture, just about anything really. Creativity is something that drives me, and anyone who can bring out and amplify that in me just might have a chance at connecting with me. I love Photography, theres something about taking a photo, the inability to completely control the outcome, and brevity of the act that makes it so enjoyable.. compared to the laborious process of designing something. I'm extremely observant, and at first keep to myself. (I have tendencies towards being polite) but you won't have to wait long to hear my opinion on just about everything, and get a glimpse into the the tangled mess of ideas that run around in my head. I love games. and competition. My friends sometimes make fun of me saying that the quote on my tombstone will read "one more?" I've played hockey since age 8, so I love ice skating, and cold weather. Lacrosse for 7 years and I starting lifting weights when i was fourteen. I enjoy being healthy and active, and I will try just about anything.. and then keep trying until i master it, haha. I love to cook, I find it therapeutic, and artful. I can cook just about anything in a wok, making my asian friends jealous (the look on their face is sometimes reward enough.) But usually when I cook, by the time I finish I don't even want to eat. (the worst joke played on the chef) So I also enjoy going out to eat, and finding great food is very important. I like to travel. I've been to just about every state on the east coast. I've only left the country once though, I went to Bosnia as part of my thesis studies, and truly fell in love with it, and the people there. But I think what was really great about the trip is that i discovered that I am the same person wherever I go, and that person is capable of becoming part of the culture and spirit of the place it exists. I would love

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any