(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | Orlando, Florida

Ready to make mixtapes for the soundtrack to our life. You're gonna wanna put this on repeat.

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • It is important to respect authority
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts



Wine tasting

in his own words...

Artist. Self proclaimed Foodie. Thats pretty much all you need to know, for now. Artist. Finding beauty in everything and working hard to make things beautiful. Love creating things artsy and looking at things artsy, something we definately can do together. Foodie. The best days are the days when we (you and me; I for now) can go out and try a new place to eat or come home and cook that feel good meal. The one that makes you want to just sit on the couch and watch Friends on DVD over and over; possibly quote the lines as well. The second best days are the days we kick it on the couch on a lazy sunday morning to afternoon talking about everything and nothing, be the first ones on the beach and the last to leave, get lost in a sea of tourist at a theme park of our picking, peruse through treasure trove of junk at an antique store a.k.a. flea market or just visit as many cities as we can making sure to stop at least one of their "known-for" art museums. Let's take a ride there, somewhere or nowhere and play only the best music as loud as we can til we get there. Unless we go nowhere, then we'll just be two people sitting in the car listening to music.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral