(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Orlando, Florida

(Insert something witting that draws your attention)

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports





Watching sports


in his own words...

I know the pictures aren't that great but I'm working on it. I promise I am going to add more to this later, but I decided fill this out while I was taking a break from studying so I haven't given it a lot of thought. So if you don’t like what I have to say remember it’s just my rough draft. Hey how's it going! My name's Dan. I am originally from the St. Louis area, but moved down to Orlando a little over a year ago to attend Barry School of Law (Yes, I know it sounds like a made up school, but it is actually an accredited law school). My first year of school kept me pretty busy. So my opportunities to meet people have been a little slim. I talked to my brother and he told me I should give a try, because he has had a lot of success with it. So here I am! I’m a huge sports fan. Since I’m originally from St. Louis, I’m a diehard Cardinals, Rams, and Blues fan. I never really cared about basketball though until I moved down here last year, and decided to hop on the Magic’s bandwagon. As far as college sports I have never really had a team because my school athletic department was pretty awful. So if you have any thoughts on a team I should start rooting for, I’m open to suggestions. I have a dog. She’s about a year and a half old and is half Beagle/half Jack Russell. Several people have told me she is the ugliest dog they’ve ever seen. I rescued her from the shelter as a puppy and the lady there kind of pushed me towards her. She didn’t think that anyone would ever adopt her because she has a huge under bite. I thought she was cute though in a kinda “I better love you because if I don’t know one else ever will” sort of way. I’ve had her for a year now, and even though her teeth look ridiculous, I still love her. I come from a medium size family. I have an older brother, who is a lawyer down in Texas, and two younger sisters who are still in high school. My parents have owned a small furniture and appliance store for nearly 30 years. My family is

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 19 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral