(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | Orlando, Florida

One of the most important characteristics that a person has is their sense of humor and ability to communicate. I pursue both.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »


Dining out

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I am recently divorced and looking for someone that I am attracted to. However, I would love to find someone that I can communicate with and really enjoy being around. I am pretty adaptable and would enjoy a lot of different things. It all depends on who you are with that matters whether you have a good time. I do have a 5 year old duaghter who is my world. She is definitely a "Daddy's girl". I have a great sense of humor and enjoy making other people feel good about themselves. Being a southerner; I do open doors for ladies, say please and thank you and say "sir" and "maam". My philosophy is try to treat people the way that you would want to be treated and try to leave people and things better off than when you got there. Relationship wise, I am looking for someone that likes to laugh, try new things, and has a conservative viewpoint on almost everything. I am conservative to a degree but am not ultra conservative. My closest friends would describe me as loyal, trustworthy, and always in a good mood. I am most passionate about being a Dad. I feel that you can fail at a lot of things, but if you fail at being a parent then you have truly failed. My social life is somewhat in limbo because of work and trying to adjust to being single again. But, I am more than open to be out and about in social situations and often enjoy them. I would like to attract the type of woman that is honest, beautiful, and fun to be around. Also, I would really like to have at least one more child. That is my favorite role that I have is being a Dad. Basically, I am getting back out into the "single" world and am really excited about it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree