(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Orlando, Florida

To share and grow with...

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I understand complex machines easily
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts



Wine tasting



in his own words...

It seems we all want similarities in companionship, someone with whom to share joy and experience life. With so many of us searching I find it curious that this search is so difficult. I'm happy and enjoy a full life. Diversity is a big part of my life. I am intellectual, athletic, emotional and well balanced. I can play on the beach in a swim suit or dance the night away in a tux at a ballroom dance. A side of me that is different from the norm is that I am blunt and open about my thoughts. To some this is uncomfortable, to others a breath of fresh air. You've been warned. These words sound serious but I am actually quite humorous, jovial and even sarcastic (with taste, if that is possible!). Playful yet serious when warranted, I take life seriously but lightly (or lightly but seriously). Living passionately, doing whatever I do with all my heart. You, you "get" me. You understand it is about mutual growth and not wants and needs. You grow because you know the more you "are" the more you can give, and the more you can give the more you grow... Let's make this happen, commitment starts with "hello". I hope to hear from you...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any