(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Orlando, Florida

Hello! Nice to meet you!

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I understand complex machines easily

find out your type »

Her 23 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I'm a very happy woman, positive, honest, down to earth, good friend, patient,funny, hard worker, spiritual ...and many more things that you can discover...This is all what my friends said about me, and I totally agree. I like to live every day of my life happy...drama free! I tend to always look at the positive side of things and to look at the negatives in order to learn from it and move on! I think that we all have a purpose in life and when people come into your life is because you must give something to them and you must learn something from them.Sometimes people come into our lives for short periods of time to teach us invaluable lessons, but sometimes they stay with you forever and share every moment of the rest of your life! I want a man that is happy with his life, in peace with him and the rest of the world! who knows what he wants and will love to share his journey with me! A guy that is fun to be with...who wants to learn new things with me, who is not afraid to love and to be loved! A man that doesn't have to lie to get what he wants, but that will work hard to earn it! A guy who likes to spend time with me and my friends and to enjoy all that life has to offer! Is there anyone out there? I'm sure there is I just haven't met you yet and this why I'm here maybe I'll find you here! Ohter than that I'm also open to meet new people and make new friends! I hope you enjoy the ride and maybe you can write to me ! I do believe that the world can be a better place but that starts with us first!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any