(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | Orlando, Florida

"It's not about one trick.... it's about the whole run." ~Shaun White, Snowboarder

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Life is short so I like to be constantly engaged to make the most of it! In the office I am pretty serious about what I do, so when I am at home it's all about being as laid back as possible. I trade in the suit for a comfortable pair of aged jeans, a t-shirt and bare feet. I make a decent living, but I don't feel the need to show it with the car I drive and the size of my house. I'd rather enjoy travel, recreation, food and quality of life. I drive an old jeep because it just fits like a glove... My favorite place is Maui... relaxation and sunsets are as perfect a pairing as food and wine. Being physically fit is a core of who I am. I love being outside and active, whether at the gym, running, cycling, scuba, kayaking or anything else I can find to do! While it gives me the build of strength, it also creates a conduit for balance. Music is a passion of mine. I love the indie music scene and consume new music like breathing air! My newest exploration is photo. I am really intrigued by how you can see life through a lens and try to capture the essence of that viewpoint in a picture... Conversations with me will range from discussing our philosophies on life to laughing and telling silly jokes! I'm not much for "surface" conversation. I like to be direct and truly connect in real communication about real things... Exploring what makes us tick... The best times for me are when I am enveloped in totally honest, comfortable, and engaged conversation with real and honest people. I am interested in connecting with with someone who wants to be friends as an important part of building a foundation, so please don't be in a rush. I am looking for someone who is independent, confident, and happy with who they are. Please don't ask me to complete you, because you are already complete. But please do pursue me to compliment you. I am interested in someone who wants to join in a constant desire for exploration of new experiences in travel, culture, thinking and mutual

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any