(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Orlando, Florida

creative test

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts






in her own words...

My life is full of love and grace. I am a dedicated mother to a fabulous little human soul, I have many wonderful friends, and the most amazing family anyone could ever wish for. I am lucky enough to have traveled the world, studied what I love, and to have lived every single one of my experiences fully. In a nut shell, I am enjoying this journey called "my life" and I am here in hopes of finding that special romantic someone who compliments me just right. Biggest turn-on in two words: Emotional Intelligence. I find nothing more stimulating than a guy who understands human nature and does not get swept away by the cycles of high's and low's that are an inevitable part of our experience. I dream of someone who is compassionate and considerate; yet outgoing and adventurous. A professional who can carry an intellectual conversation in one moment and without a seconds notice get silly and ridiculous with me the next... You know what? I think I'll quit while I'm ahead! Because deep, deep down inside I sort of sense that none of this really matters and as Pascal uttered, "The heart has reasons that reason cannot know."

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Hindu
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral