(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


65 | Orlando, Florida


She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out



Performing arts

Playing cards





in her own words...

I am an only child and I had two of the greatest parents a child could ever ask for... They gave me everything!! (Including piano lessons, which I didn't appreciate until I was almost grown) Attended a local university and majored in music. I've been married twice; I have three awesome adult children and five beautiful grandchildren. I taught music for 22 years and was an administrative dean for 13 years before retiring from the public school system. I had a great career....and still serve as a mentor and chair a community group for the school system which awards scholarships to high school seniors. I'm looking for a good friend for starters. Someone who isn't afraid to get on the dance floor, enjoys going to college football games in the fall...enjoys meeting people, going to church, likes good conversation, a good movie from time to time, possesses strong family values, and someone who likes my little dog.... Someone who isn't stingy. Did that sound bad??? We live only once..... Life needs to be enjoyed... It's such a precious gift.... I've observed too many people work hard all of their lives and now they're not around to even enjoy the fruits of their labor.... Just needed to make my point.... I am a happy retired lady who walks her dog every morning...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral