(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | Orlando, Florida

I've never aspired to be normal, just a better version of me!

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »






Performing arts



Wine tasting


in his own words...

I'm always looking forward to the future and it really is about the journey and not the destination. Yes I get kinda deep and philosophical at times, then at other times I'm all about the adventure! I'm extremely confident, but I don't pretend to know everything, learning is one of one of my great passions. I'm a pretty smart guy, and in a partner I would like someone who is pretty smart too. Degrees are nice, but that is no measure of a persons worth or capacity. I'm privileged to have a lot of diverse friends from all walks of life. I get passionately involved in my big interests in my life. I've been a musician, photographer, writer, computer nerd, casino technical director, imagineer, designer, artist, bad dancer, good lover, son, inventor, and a many other things, but mostly I have tried hard to be a good person and to become a better version of me. I will be a lot of other things before I am done, but one thing that I truly want to achieve in my life, is a stable, loving and honest relationship. I desire very much to find that lifelong muse, a woman to share my life, to love, to inspire and be inspired by me.... a partner.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any