(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


68 | Orlando, Florida

Pretty, Chic, Intelligent

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Wine tasting

in her own words...

A pretty uptown lady with a tremendous zest for living seeks an exceptional man. I have no interest in marriage, but do not exclude a monogamous relationship. I seek a playmate to enjoy all the pleasures life has to offer. I am one of those very fortunate people naturally slim, long legged and athletic, but no longer have the need to ski every black diamond slope, or dive the deepest reefs. Told I am vibrant, spirited, a bit cerebral, but fun, happy and easy going. Love to travel to see and experience different places and cultures. There are many places in the world I have seen, new places to see, and places I have seen but want to relish with that special man. Savor dining out, cooking at home, and sipping wines. Enjoy movies, theatre, card and board games, yoga, hiking, kayaking, sailing, boating, outdoors and the wind in my hair. I want a man to share the things I enjoy, and to share their interests which may be different than mine. The serious side of me cares greatly about social issues. I am a volunteer with the Guardian ad Litem program working with abandoned and abused children. A very fortunate person with wonderful family, two beautiful grandchildren, and friends that are social, positive, mentally and physically fit. A former business owner who preferred silk dresses to dark suits. I do not need someone to take care of me, but rather desire a partner who is also successful and confident to laugh with, play with, and share life’s adventures. I am a woman, of course, I did not give my real age, however the photos are untouched and current. I find men who are honest, intelligent, open-minded, independent and comfortable with themselves to be sexy. The right guy would find my warmth, affection and desire for intimacy positive. Would you like to be my playmate?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Silver
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 58 - 72
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral