(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | Orlando, Florida

A romantic dreamer with love for God, the good Earth and my life partner...

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am an emotionally and spiritually grounded man who is fiercely loyal to his friends and loved ones. I'm empathetic, sympathetic to those that are underprivileged and will do everything I can do to help in any way that I can but please do not mistake compassion for softness. I'm not looking for a relationship just for relationship sake but rather a woman who values the same characteristics that I do and is interested in becoming friends first and then possibly cultivating a life long, supportive, intimate and spiritually connected (not necessarily religious) relationship next. I will always speak honestly and from the heart and only ask that my friend and soul mate does the same. I love to travel, love adventure and when it comes to socializing I can either dress it up and head out to the Arts or a black tie event or dress it down and slip into jeans, t-shirt and flip flops and head out to an art festival or outdoor concert. I believe that over time, people change and I want to embrace that change and grow with my partner. I will ALWAYS respect you, value you and above all, will "stand in the fire with you." I bring VERY little baggage to a relationship and ask the same of my partner. I am financially stable but am not looking for someone that wants or needs to be "supported" financially. I have helped raise an absolutely gorgeous 21 year old daughter who attends college and better yet, I have the type of relationship with her that most fathers can only dream of. My permanent residence is at the beach (I actually live on the beach) but I also maintain an apartment in downtown Orlando to reduce my commute to work. My hobbies are golf (I play competitively, flying, working out (but I'm not a gym rat), biking, hiking, traveling, reading, movies and last but certainly not least, spending as much time as I can with my daughter.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any