PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Adam

29 | Orlando, Florida

A friend is one before whom I may think aloud.

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I understand complex machines easily
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Watching sports

Fitness

in his own words...

I'm looking for that feeling where every time you talk to a person, you just want to be more. Not perfect but more. Not for that person but for yourself. They don't have to do anything special, say anything special, but you can't help but feel inspired. You can't help but feel like we are in this together. That being said, I'm not picky or completely idealistic, and I'm not in a rush to have someone fill a void. I simply want a person to be themself and embrace life with me. Someone who will tell me when they're hurt and when they're happy. Someone who will let go and admit when they have trouble letting go. Someone who will disregard all of these prerequisites and let life flow. ... Me: Well, I'm working on building my life now which is why I'm not super focused on finding someone. I hope to strike some balance with work and play, but I'm starting to catch "the bug" in terms of creating something and want to feed it. I recently received a BS in computer science from UCF and am excited about what's next. ...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral