(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | Orlando, Florida


He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am tough-minded
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »




Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

Just took off out of San Diego for Minneapolis enroute at 37, 000 feet. I am a pilot, and it gets pretty boring up here, so I decided to break out the laptop and work on my profile. It has been pretty quiet for the last few hours, and this flight seems like it is taking forever. This job used to be great when the flight attendants used to be able to come up and socialize, they would at least keep us awake. A little about me, I am 33, 5' 10", 183 lbs and have light brown hair and blue eyes. Live in a very nice part of East Orlando and have a daughter that lives with me half of the time. I am home way too much and only work about 90 days a year, so that unemployed thing is not too far off. I am salaried, so don't think that I am not financially set either. I like to go running, biking and rollerblading outdoors as much as possible. I try to stay in shape and live a healthy lifestyle, but I am not a die hard. I eat what I want, that is why I workout. I definently enjoy having a drink or 20 from time to time. I said I drink socially, so lets say that I like to stay social. I enjoy humor and making everyone else laugh, to the point that most people have a hard time ever taking me serious (in case you have not figured that out by now). I am open to all sorts of possibilities at this point when it comes to meeting women. I am an old-fashioned guy that is extremely affectionate and I look for the same in a woman. If you are not too affectionate or sensual, then we probably won't be compatible. It has been hard meeting new women, because the only time we are allowed out of the cockpit is to go to the bathroom. However, I have met some interesting couples that way. Looks like I have an F-16 fighter outside my window trying to get my attention and the flight attendant has been dinging me for the last hour, so hope to hear from all the ladies out there. Cheers and fly safe

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any