(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


57 | Orlando, Florida

Well travelled professional, growing up as a US Air Force brat, living in various countries, versed in various cultures

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

Well-travelled, US Air Force brat, born in FL - lived in various countries, so, very adaptable and versed in various cultures. My childhood was mainly spent in England, and was able to travel to many European countries, eventually returning to FL. Seen half of the great US States, so, still have the other half to go! I also enjoy quiet time at home, especially in the arms of a partner who can appreciate each other’s company, and looks forward to sharing intimate moments Great sense of humor, not into confrontations/drama, and I'll be the first to admit when I’m wrong, and, will buy flowers for no other reason than "Just Because" Working professional, financially / emotionally secure, count myself as loyal, dependable and trustworthy, never touched drugs, never smoked, only a social drinker My 3 sons live across the US with their own families -3 wonderful grandchildren, and I have great relationships with them all I am also a private pilot Who I am looking for ... Passionate, caring woman, with a spark of romance, who is confident in herself, easy going, have a sense of humor, emotionally secure and has a positive outlook on life, and men, who can be spontaneous and with a sense of adventure Would enjoy sharing my interests and learning about yours too, but, also know that each of us needs our own space at times, which will make for our time together even stronger At this time of my life, and being independent, I want to reignite the spark, excitement, sensuality, and fun of a great female relationship. We all hope we can find the love of our life sooner than later, but, I realize on most occasions that takes time to nurture, so, I am ready to take it a step at a time to help define the type of relationship we both would want, whether it be romantic interest, companion, or, friend Working on completing my amiable divorce (pending) - have been separated for 18 months

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral