(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | Orlando, Florida

This could be fun...

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Me in a few words. Honorable, passionate, and loyal. I think that does a good job of it. I enjoy my career. It's something well suited to me. I've often said, "I can't imagine doing anything else." But that's just one part of me. When I'm home, I very much enjoy spending time with my friends (family lives across the country). Fishing and diving would be high on that list. I enjoy golf (both playing and watching) and auto racing (specifically Formula One). I grew up in Dallas, TX, so yes, the Cowboys are my team, but I don't shut down a Sunday or Monday just cause it's on. I enjoy good food, wine and beer, but not to a snobbish level. I've traveled quite a bit and look forward to doing even more. Skiing and snowboarding in the winter in CO is a must each year. I very much dislike loud clubs and much prefer a quiet, chill bar or restaurant where a good conversation can be had and heard. I'm a conservative guy raised in a conservative family. Attractiveness and intelligence are two key traits of the woman I'm looking for. Commonality in our interests, views and morals a third. She's a non-smoker and takes care of herself. She doesn't have to be dressed up all the time, but when she does, my world stops. I'm a "girl next door" kinda guy. Just trying to keep it short. In the end, I'm looking for someone to laugh with and enjoy our time together. Want to know more? Then we'll just have to get together.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral