(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Orlando, Florida

Spunky little spirit...

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I am more creative than most people

find out your type »

Her 20 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I try to maintain a positive outlook and approach to life as much as possible as I feel what you put out is what you receive. I think if you want to see the good, you cheesy as that sounds. :) I say "as much as possible", because life does throw you curve balls and I would like to say I always handle them perfectly, however that just wouldn't be true. :) So, for me, I approach these situations by reflecting on them and determining what I could have done better and learn from it. This approach to life and desire to better oneself is a very important quality that I look for in a partner. I love to laugh and have a good time, I mean, who doesn't, right? So I would like my partner to have a witty/ intelligent sense of humor and be down to try new things.....anything from eating something new to jumping out of an airplane. It's fun to at least try something once....or maybe even twice. Oh, and sarcasm is welcome! (wink) I love to travel and it would be great to have someone to share that with. That is willing to go on a spontaneous weekend trip to Miami or the Keys or plan something ahead, like a trip overseas, across country, a cruise....really, anywhere. I want an adventure! You never know where they will take you or how they will open your eyes to a new perspective. The type of relationship that I desire is one of open communication, understanding and trust. Oh, and let me not forget...passion! I want to see that in my partners eyes when he looks at me and vice verse. I also feel you need to have a lot of common interests. I want this person to be my best friend. There should be nothing you can't talk to your partner about, you are in it together!! I have a lot to be thankful for......I have an amazing group of friends, a supportive family and the best son ever!! I am truly grateful. I have put a lot of time into work, family and friends, so I am now putting the time into finding a partner to share my amazing life with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral