PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Andres

31 | Miami, Florida

Currently accepting all applications

His 10 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

So you’ve landed on my page. Well lucky for you, I’m not another shirtless chump who uses 20 different adjectives to describe himself. And if I did, would you really believe me anyways? No bullet points here, this isn’t a resume! I’m just going to give you a little glimpse of my life, and if you’re interested, maybe we’ll get to know each other some more. I surround myself with people who bring out the best in my life. The most important people in my life are my family and close group of friends. They always have my back, and I have theirs. My biggest weakness: I’m impatient. I truly believe life is a beautiful thing and that time is a precious commodity – you never know when your time will run out so therefore I try to take advantage of every day. While I like to stay active, I also enjoy staying in and watching a good movie. (However, if you’re watching reruns of Jersey Shore, it means you need to get your butt off that couch. Actually, to be honest, I used to make fun of people who watch that show, but unfortunately one lazy Sunday afternoon there was a Jersey Shore marathon, and well.. let’s just say I wasted hours of my life that I’ll never get back). I love snowboarding (hence the picture). I just got back from Tahoe a month ago and it was the best snowboarding of my life. It’s always awesome to disconnect from the city life and explore the outdoors. There is something about being up in the frigid mountains, while doing something dangerous that just does it for me. I’m a big fan of extreme sports and staying active. Being healthy and staying in shape is important to me b/c I love to eat a lot! Sports, cooking/eating out, traveling the world, investing, and business are things I’m passionate about. About you: Looks are a dime a dozen in Miami so being genuine and having a great personality is what makes a woman unique to me. You have good values, are intelligent, have a sense of humor and can handle sarcasm. You can be passionate and spontaneous. You

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral