(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Miami, Florida

Just ask me.

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out





Wine tasting

in her own words...

Let’s see… Hmmm, what can I say about me? I am Cuban but not the typical Cuban. I dont dance Salsa and I am not really loud. I am 28 years old. I have lived in Miami since 2005. I used to live in Ecuador and Dominican Republic which I loved by the way. Miami? Still trying to adapt. Now, the GENUINE material you MUST know. Body Type: A few extra pounds. If you are the kind of guy who is searching for the ones who look like Jessica Alba, Jessica Biel, Cameron Diaz or Barbie, ANY of those anorexic types, save your time. I am 140 “probably” pounds and I really enjoy eating so I am not the “DIET GIRL”. I have tried to exercise and diet in some occasions followed by tremendous failure so I gave up. Really, I am not a quitter, so I am not quitting on eating ? A few things I like about my physical appearance are my eyes, my legs and hips. I would change the tummy of course! What girl wants extra handles? NONE. I am not the clubbing type because I am not into dancing. My places would be bars, restaurants and Irish pubs. Those totally rock. I love trying those mixed cocktails at Bahama Breeze. I am actually kind of nerdy and I wear glasses, when needed, which is almost every time because I feel like I am going blind. I enjoy reading and learning a lot. I don’t go to school at the moment but I am planning to go and learn another language if I can. I love reading books by Jaime Bayly. Now, I am in that time where I am reading all of his books. The same thing happened when I started to watch all Woody Allen movies and developed a Woody-mania. I enjoy the movies, almost never go but I watch them at home. I love every Johnny Depp film, Quentin Tarantino and Tim Burton. Some of my favorites are: Edward Scissorhands, Across the Universe, Reservoir Dogs, The Usual Suspects, Training Day, Kill Bill, The Boy in the Striped Pajamas, Alice in Wonderland, Juno, One Flew over the Cuckoo’s Nest, and a bunch more. I am very passionate about music and I listen to the kind that the major

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree