(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | Miami, Florida

Honeybadger with a heart....

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards




in her own words...

A little about me - I love to laugh, and I'm usually kind of shy until I get to know you. I'm a romantic at heart and like to give and receive attention. I have a positive outlook on life and want to surround myself with other positive, glass-half-full kind of people. I am spiritual and like to nourish that part of my soul. I love the passion in a great kiss. Kissing is an amazing way to connect... I live a busy and satisfying life, but I do miss the intimacy and companionship of sharing it with a special someone. I believe in long term, but in starting out one step at a time, getting to know each other. I am confident and secure about who I am and where I am in my life. I'm most comfortable in a pair of jeans and a casual top, and although I'm feminine, I haven't worn a dress in years.... I asked my friends how they would describe me and the readers digest version is: pretty, intelligent, funny, sensitive, caring and a good dancer. I have 2 kids in middle school and we enjoy hanging out together, playing games, the park, walking the dog, whatever we have planned or decide on spontaneously. If you don't want kids or don't like kids, don't waste my time or yours. I'm looking for someone who is positive, self assured and makes me laugh. Someone confident in who they are and willing to open up and let someone in. A fellow romantic who wants to share who they are. I'm not looking for someone who plays games or loves to live in relationship drama, no couples or bisexual women. If you are passionate, live in an attitude of gratitude, and are ready to share yourself, let me hear from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any