(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Miami, Florida

Now Introducing...Alexander "The Great" Martin!!! =)

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have more energy than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am more optimistic than most people

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Greetings familia! My name is Alexander Martin, just Alex for short. I'm 30 years old, 6'1 210 lbs with hazel eyes...yes, those bad boys are dangerous! ;) I was born and raised in Miami, FL and just recently moved back after spending the past 4 years in the Tampa area. I'm not Cuban, I'm not Puerto Rican, and I'm not related to Ricky Martin! (common assumptions lol). I'm a mutt, but I identify with my Brazilian side most. But no, I don't speak Portuguese, so realistically I'm as good as gringo! :) Been in the music industry my whole professional career. Recently started my consulting company, Goldstater, which specializes in artist development. Prior to that, I was responsible for developing and breaking the rapper Plies. Prior to that, I was an A&R/Product Manager at Slip-N-Slide Records, working on Trick Daddy, Rick Ross, and Trina projects. Hobbies, I to put my mind at peace (writing, movies, going for walks, etc). I'll go out evey now and then, but if it's a choice between chilling at home with my lady or going to the club, my lady wins. I do love going to sports events, parks, Dave & Busters, theme parks, places like that. Interactive fun. I work in music, so I don't like really being around music too much in my free time. Overall, I'm a risk taker with life. Not in the jump out of a plane sense (no bueno!), but I'll chance it all to reach my goals. I got one of these lives to do it in, so I'm going balls to the wall trying. I'm a romantic at heart and I'm a charmer. I want my woman to feel like she's the only one in the world! I don't like games. I'm honest and upfront about my intentions. I expect the same. Don't ask for much from a woman, just honesty, respect, and supportiveness. As much as I need to be attracted to you, I need to vibe with you that much more. Looks can get you in the door, but they aren't keeping you there. Anything else you'd like to know, feel free to ask and get to know me! oh yeah, p.s. I love cooking and

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 19 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any