(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Miami, Florida

Canadian living in the Dominican Republic

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing cards




in her own words...

First off, I apologize if you looked at my profile thinking I live in Miami. Unfortunately this site doesn't allow you to choose a city outside the US :( So if you're still interested, here's a little bit about me. I've learned over the years that you have to enjoy life to its fullest. And this is the main reason why I'm trying this out. I'm the type of person that tends to make fun of herself more often than not. I try to avoid conflict at all cost, even if that means that I end up feeling bad. I can't stand people that enjoy putting others down or belittling them and will often defend them. I love animals and although I'm not necessarily looking for someone to "adopt" my 3 dogs, I do hope to find someone that enjoys being around animals and knows how to treat them right. I read a lot. I bought myself a Kindle several months ago and have read thru about 70 books so far. Of course, if I find my significant other then I think the Kindle won't be travelling around in my purse anymore :) Important traits I'm looking for in a partner would be honesty and faithfulness. I also enjoy someone who's affectionate both in private and in public and enjoys going out as a couple to do some shopping, dining or hanging out with friends. I can't stand men who several times a week just NEED to "escape" and go out with friends. Yes, everyone needs some alone time once in a while but I feel that for 2 people to be a couple, each must contribute their half to the relationship. A good sense of humour is also a must. I'm not looking for a stand-up comedian but someone that can appreciate slightly sarcastic jokes. Oh, and did I mention that I'm Canadian? Yeah, I moved down to the Dominican Republic about 15 years ago with my family and everyone went back. While I do like living here, if my soulmate is located in another country, I wouldn't be against relocating. If you think our personalities could match, then by all means, let's chat!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any