(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Miami, Florida

I am passionate about my life. Good wine, food and friends are always a recipe for a perfect day.

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 4 interests


Dining out


Wine tasting

in his own words...

In a few words describe who you are, where you have been, what you have learned and what you want. Here is a brief attempt. The rest you will have to find out for yourself. I am working my way through life, one chapter at a time. From Phila., NYC, San Francisco, Seattle and now Miami, I have lived in some nice places. Traveled from Singapore to Europe and throughout our beautiful country. Meeting different people and cultures, sharing food and wine, let's people now how similar we are. Its harder to hate people you know. I am a proud father of two. I like a woman who knows herself. I have no desire to change a woman, but want to appreciate who she is. I find that life has enough challenges so I surround myself with good people who know what it means to be a good friend. I am looking for someone that makes me happy. Its that simple. People want to make things complicated when they dont have to be. If we go out on a date and enjoy our time, then the next day the question is simple. Would we rather be together or apart. If its good, then just do it again. Maybe you will be that person that we will want to see each other "again".

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral