PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

59 | Miami, Florida

Timing is Everything

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Travel

Fitness

in her own words...

I’d love to meet a special man, strong and tender, who has a keen interest in life and has found his own success, who knows and cares for himself - mind, body and spirit - to be my partner for life. I am grateful: I have two grown children, a secure and rewarding career, amazing friends and family, great health and a strong body, many interests, and abundant energy and curiosity. My life is good without that special man, but it would be much more rewarding with him. So, my eyes (and heart) are wide open for the right guy; I am interested in nothing less. I am attracted to a man who cares for himself, who is not self important, who has an open and sharp mind, a sense of humor and a very big heart. Beyond that, attraction comes from the energy expressed through the eyes and smile, and the connection of shared values, interests and great conversation. I’ve learned that I can be surprised by who I am drawn to; my ideal match does not have a particular look or resume. I am a long-time Miami resident, although I have lived and traveled in other parts the country and abroad. I am only interested in a mate who also lives in this area. I have a particular interest in the mind/body connection and love reading about the latest research; I read about Buddhism and try to follow its principles (for me, a way of life, not a religion), and I enjoy exercise. I love to travel, and now that my kids are grown, and my work is steady, I have time to do so. Being in places of natural beauty makes me very happy. Have you loved and learned? Do you want to share life’s joys and sorrows? Do you dream of the intimacy of truly knowing another, and being known and loved for who you are? Do you remember that “this is not a dress rehearsal”? Do you have a bucket list and want a lover, friend and playmate to share those adventures with you? I do. Let’s find each other.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral