(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


63 | Miami, Florida

Good for the body, mind and soul

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out







Performing arts


Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am very active and look much younger than my actual age. I am artistic, creative, talented, introspective, intelligent, educated, analytical, well-traveled, worldly, open-minded, affectionate, honest, loyal, strong, and independant. I am looking for someone who appreciates a woman like me. I am not looking for someone who needs to dominate me or be my boss. At the same time, I am not looking to dominate or boss anyone either. I am feminine and particularly am drawn to feminine looking women. I love long hair, and curvaceous bodies. I am not too attracted to "butchy" looking women. My ideal woman is neither skinny nor overweight, but she should be someone who makes an effort to exercise, eat right, take care of herself, be concerned about good health, be clean and active. Although I don't describe myself as "athletic," I do love to exercise, and exercise on every day that I can. I love Yoga, Pilates, walking, swimming, aerobics, etc., and I enjoy feeling healthy and strong, and I prefer to grocery shop at WholeFoods, where I buy all my fruits and vegetables and meat organic. I believe in organic gardening and eating a "clean" diet free of pesticides, chemical additives, hormones, etc, as possible, but I am not fanatical about it. I do eat out and most restaurants do not serve organic food, but I do seek out health food restaurants and enjoy lunches there. I am an artist, and enjoy everything related to art - galleries, openings, shows, exhibits, conventions, museums, festivals, movies, etc. I enjoy a wide variety of movies and go frequently to see international films, art films, mainstream films ("chickflicks", comedies, suspense, drama). I love to travel to exotic places and am more drawn to warmer climes than colder ones. It would be great to share these activities with a woman who enjoys them too. At this time, I am most interested in meeting women and getting out and socializing, making friends, yet staying open to a relationship as a possibility.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Hindu
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral