(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Miami, Florida

After ~3 years in NYC, I'm taking my talents to South Beach. Maybe someone could show me around(?).

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »




Dining out






Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

Just moved from NYC to Miami for a new job in finance. Was consistently working 100plus hour weeks for the past 2.5 years and hoping that here in Miami I can finally start living. It might be nice to have someone to kick it with, study near, or run beside; or someone to accompany me to a concert, or strike out on a high seas adventure (or a just a museum tour for starters). I don’t have a great deal of free time, but when I do I’d like to maximize it. Looking for someone self-motivated, witty/intelligent, fit that is interested in the same. In any case, here is a little about me: - I completed three majors (two degrees) in Finance, Accounting and Economics - I am from a suburb of Pittsburgh, which I will often refer to colloquially as the “Magic Kingdom” - I have an identical twin brother who is in law school - I live by the maxim that “chance favors the prepared mind,” and therefore I try to read as much as I can - I love to travel; I had free airfare until my 22nd birthday so you can be certain that I took full advantage - Senior Superlatives in high school: “best personality” and “best dressed”; my wardrobe has only gotten better, you’ll have to judge the personality :) - I try to avoid hyperbolic discounting (I’m the kid who could resist the marshmallow for a promise of additional future marshmallows) - My twin and I are plotting ways to take over the world - My life’s goal is to develop a for-profit model to help people in developing countries (apart from micro-finance) - In NYC I lived across from Central Park so that I could maximize my time there: running, cycling, soccer, people-watching... looking for the best place to do all of those things here in MIA - I’m a household name in all of the households you’d want to be known in - I am confident yet shy, intelligent, and considerate - I don’t take myself too seriously

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral