(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Washington, District of Columbia

Foodies welcome

Her 6 interests

« »


Dining out





in her own words...

Hmm, let's start with the basics. I grew up in Michigan, and I'm a wolverine fan at heart. I currently go to med school in DC, but I also love spending time in NYC. Outside of medicine, my biggest passion is food and cooking. My most prized possession is a global chefs knife, my favorite dish is steak and scallops, and I dream of my mom's cooking. I'm totally that crazy person outside in February snow grilling on my deck in slippers and a parka. I love cooking with friends and going out on the town. I'm all about trying new things as long as I have someone to share the experience. Med school takes up a lot of my time, but I play as hard as I work. I love going out dancing, but I'm just as happy to order in and watch a movie. I like meeting people, traveling, and exploring and trying new things. I make a point to spend time with friends and to call family as often as I can. I'm the middle of three sisters, whom I adore. I come from a very politically liberal family where there are more degrees than there are people. If I've learned anything from them it's the value of education, hard work, and voting democrat. I'm driven and I know what I want in life, but I also love to kick back with friends and enjoy good food and fun. Randomness about me, my favorite color is orange. I shave my head every March for St. Baldrick's fundraiser for kids cancer. I have a fear of half-cooked carrots. And clowns. I'm lactose intolerant and it sucks. I've broken all my fingers at least once. And my tailbone. And my ribs. I am accident prone. I used to have a calico cat and I adored her. The perfect date to me is a summer day in NYC. I love warm weather. And Pixar movies. I drive a Honda Civic. I think I'm taller than I am. I own a netbook. I indulge myself with cupcakes frequently. Ok, if all that hasn't scared you away, then I'd love to talk.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any