(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Washington, District of Columbia

A smile a day...

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I love to smile and laugh, and make others do the same. I actually love my job, and hope to be there until I go back to school to get my MBA. I've been in DC since 2005, but most of that time was spent in my little college bubble. So I'd like to explore the city and surrounding areas more! I'd like someone who can make me laugh (which really isn't that hard), is up for new things, and is just an all-around decent person. It took a long time for me to finish writing this thing. I really don't like writing about myself, but I'll give it a shot! I'm naturally a homebody...I have absolutely no shame in sitting at home on a Friday or Saturday night. I'm going to blame that on my only child upbringing. However, I am always up for going out and exploring new things. I was born in New York, grew up in Pennsylvania, and went to college here in DC. After leaving "the bubble," I've discovered there's more to this area than NW DC. So I've had a lot of fun exploring the rest of the District and surrounding areas. I just bought a condo earlier this year and I feel like I'm in perpetual decorating mode. The only thing holding me back is money. Who needs a dresser? It took me 6 months to buy a bed (air mattresses can be very comfortable, you know), so who knows how long it will be until I have a piece of wood to house my clothes?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral