PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Mish

38 | Washington, District of Columbia

I dare you... I double dare you!!

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Fitness

in his own words...

More to come on the profile real soon, I didn't realize that I had to do a little write up. Totally new to this whole on-line dating thing. I'm not much of a writer, but if I had to write something on a whim here it goes. I'm looking for someone not only to enjoy life with but to experience life with. Someone that is a little adventurous and likes to be goofy once in a while. Life is short, but there is time for everything. In saying this, you gotta enjoy some quite time as well. It's all about savoring the moment; be it fun and adventurous or a nice night in with a home cooked meal, some wine, and a movie or a board game. The last couple of years have all been about traveling and I don't see a stop to that in the near future. My lifestyle lets me travel 2-3 months out of the year, but I’ve realized that sometimes being home and spending time with my niece and nephew is all the adventure I need. It's all about finding a good balance. I’m looking for someone that can challenge me. Challenge me to be a better person, to lead a better life, and to learn and grow with me. You have to be physically active, adventurous, curious, and just want to live life. Life is never perfect, but it is what we make of it. If you’re up for the challenge let me know. I know not much to go off of, but I’m a doer not a talker!!! So do you take the dare??? I double dare you!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Hindu
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral