(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | Washington, District of Columbia

Sexy with style and a smile? Apply here. Fun loving also? Run, don't walk!

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hi! I'm Michael! Briefly, I'm a handsome, smart, very successful divorced white male, 46 years old, 6' 1" tall, dark hair, dark eyes, broad-shoulders, a few extra pounds but still easy on the eyes. I'm in good health, a non-smoker, a moderate drinker, d&d free. Good food, fine wine and beautiful women are my passions. Money-wise, I'm independently wealthy with a net worth that means I never have to work for someone else again. I was a successful business executive and enjoyed my work, doing well enough that I was able to retire from the rat race when I was 40. Today I would describe myself as semi-retired, working just enough hours each week to self-manage my personal and business investments. Being my own boss, establishing my own priorities and setting my own schedule gives me great satisfaction. Because I believe real estate is still a good investment, I own eight homes, some of which I rent out and the rest I enjoy myself. My time is generally split between homes in Southern California, Washington, DC and on the waters of the Chesapeake Bay. I also spend time in Vail, Sedona, Miami Beach & NYC. Plus Cabo San Lucas, San Juan, Tuscany, Spain, Asia and more. My interests include investing, collecting wine and art, traveling, boating, reading, music, theater, gambling, going to the spa and naps on a rainy afternoon. When I travel, it's first class all the way. I am in search of a smart, pretty, sensuous, and fit woman between the ages of 21 and 45 for fun and good times. You should be bright and happy, sexy and classy, direct and honest. Someone who is fun and knows how to have fun. You should be independent minded, someone who knows what she wants (or wants help finding out!). Chemistry is vital - mental and physical, we have to click! You must feel sexy and have a sense of style. I know everyone has some baggage and some issues in their life, but please, no drama queens or women on the brink of financial ruin. :-) I prefer a non-smoker and you mu

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school