(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Washington, District of Columbia

globe trotter in search of travel partner...

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm a California transplant, I moved here like everyone else it seems, for a job. My job is super awesome, I get to send students abroad (mainly Spanish speaking countries) and bring international students to the states. I get to travel, and I work with really awesome people. Work and study have taken me to Canada, Mexico, Nicaragua, Peru, Chile, and Argentina. I've lived in Spain and Uruguay, am always looking forward to the next trip! I love being with my friends and family, even though they live 3,000 miles away :(. I love reading and movies, being active and traveling. I'm down to try anything once, and have recently discovered zumba and kickboxing. I love cooking, especially Spanish and Mediterranean dishes, and I make a mean sangria. I'm looking for a guy who enjoys adventure, baseball, football, and soccer (preferably the Dodgers, the Chargers and Real Madrid...and not the Giants, the Raiders, or FB Barca, because THAT is a deal breaker!!!), is educated, preferably moderate or liberal, but if you're conservative and don't listen to Palin/O'Rielly/Beck et. al. that's okay too.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral