(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | Washington, District of Columbia

Curious, fun, authentic and grounded.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm curious and a bit of a puzzle. If you're curious, read on. It has taken me quite a while to take the online dating plunge. I wanted to wait until I was certain I was content with my life. So here I am: happy with my work, happy at home, but interested in sharing life's joys and yes, disappointments. I'm a glass half full person, but am not afraid to face life's challenges with my full ranges of emotions and feelings. If you're still curious, here's what else you should know: I love my job and can't imagine being in a better place. I love to spend time with friends, love movies, theater and music, but most important, my family comes first. I'm a classic Hollywood movie buff, but do my best to keep up with current films. I also try to keep up with my New Yorkers and have been reading lots of non-fiction lately. That's unusual for me, as I normally enjoy classic literature (particularly Russian literature). I enjoy dark, intense films and books, but honestly, I'm funny...not too sarcastic or acerbic...just a quick wit. I really appreciate smart humor in others. My music taste ranges from opera to classic rock and just about everything in between including jazz, bluegrass, and pop. I've lived in Chicago and NYC; I'm definitely a city girl, but love to get away to the country (not the suburbs) and the beach. I try to live my life with an open mind and an open heart and am very politically liberal. I'm vegetarian, but I honestly, I don't preach! I'm honest with myself and others and I'm grounded. To sum up the rest: I'm a movie-theater-Sinatra-Springsteen (pre-Born in the USA)-Doris Day-Russian literature-football-yoga loving girl. Curious? If you're funny, enjoy the arts, are grounded and are interested in living a physically and emotionally healthy life, I'm thinking it might be fun for us to connect.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree