(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


26 | Washington, District of Columbia

When nothing is sure, everything is possible. -Margaret Drabble

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am very empathetic
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I love new experiences and meeting people who from different parts of the world. I am a bit funny, sometimes I am not even trying. I like to read, and am always open to suggestions. With Music I don't really have a specific preference, I listen to rock, pop, country. If I like it I'll listen to it until I am tired of it. I am really into tv shows that deal with law, I really don't understand my love for them. I want to someday go back to Italy, I love the country and I would not mind living there. I just graduated college, which is probably one of my biggest accomplishments at the moment, and it will not be my last. I do want to add more to that list. I have a bucket list of things I want to accomplish before I die, which is a bit morbid but I don't want to regret not doing things that I want to do during my life. I just recently did one of those things, I saw a Brazil Live Soccer Game. I like watching sport games, particularly soccer. I usually have to be taught more about football during the games, but I love watching those too. I am grateful for all the support my family and friends have provided.I am really close to my family, and my friends. In a relationship I would want someone who will want to hang out at the movies or at home watching them. Someone who will talk about anything and everything. I enjoying hanging out with friends, so I would hope that it wouldn't be a problem. Maybe some traveling, I really love traveling. Even though I haven't been to many places, the idea is always there.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree