(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Washington, District of Columbia


She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out


Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

Wow! It's probably easier to describe someone you've known for only a few hours than it is to describe yourself, at least for me. Ironic because, obviously, who should know me better than I know myself? But, here it goes: I tend to find myself at both ends of the spectrum in terms of being shy and also gregarious and bubbly in my personality. I guess it's all about finding that comfort level, but that typically doesn't take too long. My job requires that I work pretty hard and I pride myself on giving 110% when I am there, so on my days off I like to do the things that I think are fun. I am sort of girl-y, so I enjoy all of the requisite girl-ish activities (shopping and the like), but I like seeing a movie just as much, I LOVE going to plays, checking out some of the District's incredible museums and I'm fine with staying in, too. Cooking is another favorite hobby. I love to cook and share the end result with friends/co-workers. (I should say that my cooking is frequently enjoyable and almost always edible.) I also used to be a writer, so occasionally I'll have a story idea that I like to get down on paper. Most of my writing is just for me, but it, like cooking, provides a creative outlet that my day-to-day life typically doesn't offer. I was the only girl in my house growing up, so between my brothers I have developed a love affair from a distance with sports (in other words, I've never played on a team). I'm no expert and I certainly don't know all of the rules, but I can get wrapped up in the thrill of a big game and like going to sports bars to watch just about any sport. As for a match for me, I would like to be with someone who at the very least has a political opinion, although it doesn't have to be the same as mine. However, sharing my religious beliefs is pretty important to me. I try to take care of myself and would want to be with someone who also assigns a high value to health, not that any of us can be perfect at that all of the time. (It's painful to

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree